C0059.MP4.02_52_13_28.Still001.jpg

Contact

Find your local dealer.

This map shows which countries in Europe already have a Safety Bull dealer. If you cannot find a dealer near you, write to info@safetybull.com

Are you interested in becoming a dealer? Visit our website Become a dealer.

Google Map...

Find a dealer:

Overview: List of distributors

Austria 
ABS Safety GmbH
Gewebering 3
47623 Keveloer

Contact:

(+49) 2832 97281-0
info@absturzsicherung.de
https://www.absturzsicherung.de/

Belgium
Cofa Pro
Glasstraat 39
2970 Merksem

Contact:
Erwin Loenders
(+32) 0 472 47 58 16
erwin@cofapro.be
https://cofapro.be/

Czech Republic
Nepadej
Předvrší 846
725 26 Ostrava Krásné Pole

Contact:
Martin Petruska
(+420) 776 542 887
petruska@nepadej.cz
https://nepadej.cz/

Denmark
Faldsikring.nu
Roskildevej 342,
2630 Taastrup

Contact:
Morten Grønfeldt
(+45) 60 66 04 99
morten@faldsikring.nu
http://faldsikring.nu/

Dubai
Safe Gear
Office No. 403, Saheel 1
Al Nahda 1, Dubai

Contact:
Yoonus MP
(+971) 585 48 6001
yoonus@safegear.ae
https://safegear.ae/

Estonia
Katusemaailm
Reti tee 12, Peetri
75312 Harju maakond

Contact:
Janek Kolk
(+372) 56 45 05 27
janek@katusemaailm.ee
https://katusemaailm.ee/

Finland
Safeguard Engineering
Teollisuuskatu 4
08150 Lohja Finland

Contact:
Mikko Korhonen
(+358) 0 40 510 2421
mikko.korhonen@safeguard.fi
https://www.safeguard.fi/

Finland
Skydda Suomi Oy
Vanhatie 11
15210 Lahti

Contact:
Petri Kesti
(+358) 40 8417027
petri.kesti@skydda.fi
https://site.skydda.fi/

Germany
ABS Safety GmbH
Gewebering 3
47623 Keveloer

Contact:

(+49) 2832 97281-0
info@absturzsicherung.de
https://www.absturzsicherung.de/

Ireland
Select Access
Unit 22A, Kingswood Business
VK09 Dublin 22

Contact:
Brian Duffy
(+353) 087 9752 923
brian@selectaccess.ie
https://www.selectaccess.ie/

Italy
Kron Safety
Ahraue 12
39031 San Giorgio BZ

Contact:
Christian Berger
(+39) 0474 862 027
christian@kronsafety.com
https://kronsafety.com/

Poland
Wertykal
ul. Lakowa 1
32-080 Zabierzow

Contact:
Jan Lipiarski
(+48) 604 077 427
jlipiarski@wertykal.pl
https://wertykal.pl/

Slovenia
UTG Vodnik d.o.o.
Vir, Tolstojeva 12
1230 Domžale

Contact:
Uros Vodnik
(+386) 1 724-82-58
info@utg-vodnik.si
https://www.utg-vodnik.si/

Sweden
IRSE
Gullringsbovägen 8A
443 51 Lerum

Contact:
Magnus Magnusson
(+46) 0 31-795 70 80
magnus@irse.se
http://www.irse.se/

Switzerland 
ABS Safety GmbH
Gewebering 3
47623 Keveloer

Contact:

(+49) 2832 97281-0
info@absturzsicherung.de
https://www.absturzsicherung.de/

The Netherlands
Safe Site powered by Mennens
Heliniumweg 6
3133 AX Vlaardingen

Contact:
Dirk van Bliswijk
(+31) 64 20 35 093
dirk.van.bliswijk@mennens.nl
https://www.safesite.nl/

United Kingdom
Select Access
268 Bath Road
SL14DX Slough

Contact:
Brian Duffy
(+353) 087 9752 923
brian@selectaccess.ie
https://www.selectaccess.ie/

Contact us